Elden Ring | How to Watch New Elden Ring Gameplay And Checkout Countdown!

FromSoftware just announced that one of the most anticipated RPGs of the year will finally have its first gameplay introduced. Not to be expected, studio fans are going crazy. So if you’re excited too, check out how you can watch tomorrow’s event (November 4th).

Elden Ring | How to watch the gameplay event?

If you’re looking to separate a time on your calendar the event will occur at 23:00 JST / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST on November 4.

You can watch the event on the link below:




Elden Ring | Countdown

Follow the Countdown in real-time and see in other time zones: Countdown

Elden Ring is launching on February 25, 2022, with versions confirmed for Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One. It’ll make use of Smart Delivery technology, which means that those who buy the game on Xbox One will have access to a version optimized for Xbox Series X|S at no additional cost.

Exit mobile version