Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands | What is the Max Level Cap and Max Myth Rank?

If you are playing Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands and are starting to think about your build, understanding the maximum number of skill points is essential. So it is good to know what the maximum level you can reach.

What is the Max Level Cap for Tiny Tina’s Wonderland?

Max Level Cap in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Since the launch of the game Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands max level is 40. When you reach the cap, your experience will no longer be used to advance your level. Instead, this experience will count for your Myth Rank.

What is the max level cap for Myth Rank?

Myth Rank is an infinite progression system, so you can continue to improve your character without limit.

How does Myth Rank works?

Myth Rank is divided over 4 constellations and each one represents a mastery. 

Each time you level up your Myth Rank, you’ll choose an improvement from a different mastery. That way you’re forced to have a diversified build. 

Each constellation has 7 different kinds of improvements that you can invest your Myth Points


  • Wisdom (Status Damage)
  • Companion Damage
  • Attunement (Skill Cooldown)
  • Lightning Damage
  • Loot Luck
  • Poison Damage
  • Ability Damage


  • Intelligence (Spell Cooldown)
  • Spell Critical Damage
  • Spell Critical Chance
  • Fire Damage
  • Frost Damage
  • Status Effect Chance
  • Spell Damage

Blade Master

  • Strength (Crit Damage)
  • Constitution (Max HP/Ward)
  • Dark Magic Damage
  • Melee Critical Chance
  • Melee Swing Speed
  • Melee Critical Damage
  • Melee Damage


  • Dexterity (Crit Chance)
  • Gun Handling
  • Move Speed
  • Reload Speed
  • Magazine Size
  • Fire Rate
  • Gun Damage

More about Tiny Tina’s Wonderland